Stockist

USA

808 Roller Skate 808rollerskate.com
27 Main St, Chester
New York 10918, USA
All aBout Derby allaboutderby.com
410 W Nepessing St #105, Lapeer,
Michigan 48446, USA
Asphalt Beach asphaltbeach.com
961 Woodland St # 100, Nashville
Tennessee 37206, USA
Bruised Boutique bruisedboutique.com
210 Daniel Webster Hwy, Nashua
New Hampshire 03060, USA
Crooks Official crooksofficial.com
5640 Montana Ave. Suite J
El Paso, TX 79925

1791 N Zaragoza, Suite E
El Paso, TX 79936
Death And Glory deathandgloryskate.com
935 B W 11th Ave,
Denver, CO 80204
Derby Warehouse derbywarehouse.com
21 Zaca Lane, Ste 120, San Luis Obispo
California 93401, USA
Deva Skation devaskation.com
2010 E. University Dr. #13 Tempe
Arizona 85281, USA
Empire Skate Shop empireskateshop.com
226 N. 2nd Ave, Upland
California 91786, USA
Five Stride Skate Shop fivestride.com
2229 NE Sandy Blvd
Portland, OR 97232

178 Bushwick Ave, Brooklyn,
New York 11206
Future Sk8 futuresk8.com
5555 St.Louis Mills Blvd #373, Hazelwood,
Missouri 63042, USA
Gnarlys Skate Shop facebook.com/gnarlys.shop
3500 Franklin Ave, Waco
Texas 76710, USA
Hit This Derby Gear
1335 Madison St NE, Salem, OR 97301
House of Sk8 HouseofSk8.Net
1616 E Pikes Peak, Colorado Springs
Colorado 80909, USA
Low Price Skates sunandsk8.com
221 Barren Springs Dr #15, Houston
Texas 77090, USA
Mile Hi Quad Supply

rollerskatedenver.com
5777 E Evans Ave Ste 101 Denver,
Colorado 80222

Medusa Skates medusaskates.com
3515 Hyridge Drive, Austin,
Texas 78746, USA
Mountain Side mountainsideskateshop.com
741 Manitou Ave, Manitou Springs, 
CO 80829
Moxi Skate Shop

moxilongbeach.com
2132 E 4th St, Long Beach
California 90814, USA

1501 Main St #105, Venice,
California 90291, USA

Planet Roller Skate planetrollerskate.com
Quad Republic Skate Co quadrepublicskateco.com
2635 Peralta St, Oakland
California 94608, USA
Sin City Skates sincityskates.com
8280 Clairemont Mesa Blvd. #118, San Diego
California 92111, USA
Sk8 Ratz sk8ratz.com
343 E 4th St, Loveland
Colorado 80537, USA
Upper Level Skate Shop upperlevelskate.com
1a Newbridge Rd, Hicksville,
New York 11801
Wicked Skatewear wickedskatewear.com
18341 Enterprise Ln Huntington Beach
California 92648, USA

2702 W 6th St Los Angeles,
California 90057, USA
WYO Skate
300 S. Gillette Ave., Ste. 1300
Gillette, WY, 82716

 

Australia 

Bayside Blades baysideblades.com.au
2/487 Highett Rd, Highett
VIC 3190, Australia
Blade Worx bladeworx.com.au
728 Glenferrie Rd,
Hawthorn, VIC 3122, Australia
Lucky Skates luckyskates.com.au
839 Beaufort St, Inglewood
WA 6052, Australia
Skate Scool skatescool.com
368 Kensington Rd, Erindale
SA 5066, Australia
Skater HQ skaterhq.com.au
Shop 2154, The Entertainment Quarter,
NSW, Australia

Unit 8/750 Pittwater Rd
Brookvale, NSW, Australia

2/39 North Steyne,
Manly, NSW, Australia
Sydney Derby Skates sydneyderbyskates.com
Wentworth Falls, Sydney
NSW 2782, Australia


United Kingdom

5th Blocker Skates 5thblockerskates.co.uk
143 West Regent Street, G2 2SG
Glasgow, United Kingdom 
Bad Sheep Boutique badsheepboutique.com
Amersham, Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
[No Physical Shop]
Double Threat Skates doublethreatskates.co.uk
119 Pancras Rd, Kings Cross, NW1 1UN
London, United Kingdom
F H Skates fhskates.co.uk
36 Lyndhurst Dr, Stourbridge DY8 5YQ
Midlands, United Kingdom
Momma Trucker Skates mommatruckerskates.co.uk
45 Cowick St
Exeter, United Kingdom 
Skate Alley skatealley.co.uk
Cardiff House of Sport,
Clos Parc Morgannwg,
Cardiff, CF11 8AW
United Kingdom
Skate Britain skatebritain.net
2 Albion Hill, SY11 1QA, Oswestry
Shropshire, United Kingdom
Skate Hut skatehut.co.uk
2-4, Block 2, Shenstone Trading Estate,
Bromsgrove Rd, B63 3XB,
Halesowen, United Kingdom

 

Canada

Low Life MTL lowlifemtl.com
6001 Ave. Papineau, Montreal,
Quebec H2G2W7, Canada
Neon Skates neonskates.ca
285 St Patrick St, Ottawa, ON
K1N 5K4, Canada
Nerd Skates nerdskates.com
917 12 St SE, Calgary,
AB T2G 3H6, Canada
RollerGirl.ca rollergirl.ca
185 E 11th Ave, Vancouver, BC
V5T 2C1, Canada
RollerSkatin.ca rollerskatin.ca
Woodstock, ON, Canada
Secret bunker 1-855-ROLL-SKATE

 

Europe

Deng deng.no/
Frysjaveien 35c, 0884
Oslo, Norway
Roller Fighters
rollerfighters.com
via Pallavicini, 20
20832 Desio (MB), Italy
Sticky Skates stickyskates.se
Helmutsrogatan 5, 412 64
Göteborg, Sweden
Sucker Punch Skate Shop suckerpunchskateshop.com
Reep 24, 9000
Gent, Belgium
Fulkit Skateboards fulkit-skateboards.com
46 rue Pré Didier
38120 Fontanil Cornillon, France
Zico Racing

zicoracing.com
Głogowska 38, 60-101 Poznań,
Poland

 

Other

Madame Quad madamequad.com
2c, Po Foo Building,
1-5 Foo Ming Street,
Causeway Bay, Hong Kong
Mels Skate Shop facebook.com/MelsSkateShop
20 Swallow Drive, Vorna Vally
Midrand, Gauteng, South Africa

 

Want to stock CIB Hardware, Apparel and Accessories!
Email our crew at shop@cibcrew.com
and we'll get you set up with a Wholesale account.