Stockist

USA

2N1 Skate Shoppe Anchorage, AK, USA www.2n1skateshoppe.com/ @2n1skateshoppeu
Starlight Skatium Fayetteville, AR, USA www.starlightskatium.com @starlightskatium
RecEffects Phoenix, AZ, USA www.rec-effects.com @rec-effects
Deva Skation Tempa, AZ, USA https://www.devaskation.com/ @devaskation
Arcata Moon Cycles Arcata, CA, USA www.arcatamooncycles.com @arcatamooncycles
Quad Republic Skate Company El Cerrito, CA, USA www.quadrepublicskateco.com @quadrepublic
Wicked Skatewear Huntington Beach, CA, USA www.wickedskatewear.com @wickedskatewear
Pigeon's Roller Skate Shop Long Beach, CA, USA www.pigeonskates.com @pigeonsrollerskateshop
Reverse Sports San Clemente, CA, USA @reversesports
Sin City Skates San Diego, CA, USA www.sincityskates.com/ @sincityskates
Derby Warehouse San Luis, CA, USA www.derbywarehouse.com @derbywarehouse
OC Roller Skates Santa Ana, CA, USA www.ocrollerskates.com @ocrollerskates
Empire Skates Upsland, CA, USA www.empireskateshop.com @empireskatesupland/
Skate Ratz Boulder, CO, USA www.sk8ratz.com/ @skateratz_skate_shop
House of Sk8 Colorado Springs, CO, USA www.house-of-sk8.business.site/ @house_of_sk8
Death & Glory Skate Shop Denver, CO, USA www.deathandgloryskate.com @deathandgloryskate
Roller Skate USA Miami, FL, USA www.rollerskateusa.com @rollerskateusa
Department of Skate
Washington, DC, USA www.deptofskate.com
@departmentofskate 
SaucySkateShop Miami, FL, USA www.saucyskateshop.com @saucyskateshop
Skaters Choice Tampa, FL, USA www.skaterschoiceskateshop.com/ @skaterschoiceskateshop
Derby Star Pro Shop Frederick, MD, USA @derbystarproshop
Two Turn Skate Shop Portland, ME, USA www.turntwoskateshop.com/ @twoturnskateshop
All aBout Derby Lapeer, MI, USA www.allaboutderby.com @allaboutderby
Modern Skate & Surf Royal Oak, MI, USA
www.modernskate.com
@modernskate
Derby 4 All Minneapolis, MN, USA www.derby4all.com/ @derby4all
Legacy Skates KC
Kansas City, MO, USA
www.legacyskateskc.com/ @legacyskateskc
Derby City Skates Winston-Salem, NC, USA www.derbycityskates.com/ @derbycityskates
Bruised Boutique Nashua, NH, USA www.bruisedboutique.com/ @bruisedboutique
808 RollerSkate Monroe, NY, USA www.808rollerskate.com @808rollerskate
Five Stride Skate Shop Brooklyn NY, USA + Portland, OR, USA www.5stride.com/ @fivestride
Apex Skate Shop Hatfield, PA, USA www.apexskateshop.com/ @apexskateshop
Switch and Signal Skatepark Pittsburgh, PA, USA www.switchandsignalskatepark.com @switchandsignalskatepark
Next Level Skate Shop Fairview Park, OH, USA @nextlevelskateshop
Hit This Derby Gear Salem, OR, USA www.hitthisderbygear.com @HitThisDerbyGear
Asphalt Beach Skate Shop Nashville, TN USA www.asphaltbeach.com @asphaltbeachskateshop
Medusa Skates Austin, TX, USA www.meduseskates.com @medusa_skates
Resurrection Skate Shop Denton, TX, USA @resurrectionskates
Crooks Skate Shop El Paso, TX, USA www.crooksofficial.com @crookselpaso
Zombie Skate Shop El Paso, TX, USA www.zombieskateshop.com @zombieskateshop
B Trouble Skate Shop Houston, TX, USA www.btroubleskateshop.com/ @btroubleskateshop
Roller Derby Skate Shop Edmonds, WA, USA @rollerderbyskateshop
Unity Skateshop Port Orchard, WA, USA @unityskateshop

 

Australia 

Boardstore Australia @boardstoreshop
Eight Track Skate Co Fyshwick, Australia @eighttrackskateco
Bayside Blades Melbourne, Australia www.baysideblades.com.au/ @baysideblades
Skater HQ Manly, NSW, Australia www.skaterhq.com.au @skaterhq
Lucky Skates Perth, Australia www.luckyskates.com.au @luckyskateswa


United Kingdom

Bad Sheep Boutique Buckinghamshire, UK www.badsheepboutique.com @badsheepboutique
Double Threat Skates London, UK www.doublethreatskates.co.uk @double_threat_skates
For Heavens Skates Midlands, UK www.fhskates.co.uk @fhskates
Woww Skating London, England, UK
www.wowwskating.com
@wowwskating
Momma Trucker Skates Exeter, UK www.mommatruckerskates.co.uk/ @mommatruckerskates
Roller Girl Gang Leeds, UK www.rollergirlgang.co.uk @roller_girl_gang
Skate Hut Northhamptonshire, UK www.skatehut.co.uk @skatehut
Rollerworld Essex, UK www.rollerworld.co.uk @rollerworlduk
SkateBritain Oswestry, UK www.skatebritain.net @skate_britain
5th Blocker Skates
Glasgow, Scotland
www.5thblockerskates.co.uk
@5thblockerskates

 

Canada

Roller Skatin Ca Canada www.rollerskatin.ca @rollerskatin.ca
Nerd Roller Skates Calgary, AB, Canada www.nerdskates.com @nerdrollerskates
Low Life Montreal Montreal, Canada www.lowlifemtl.com @lowlifemtl
Retro Rollers Inc. London Ontario Canada
www.retrorollers.ca
@retrorollersinc
The Coffin Skate Co Halifax, NS, Canada www.coffinskate.com @coffinskateshop
Toe Stop Derby Shop Edmonton, Canada www.toestopderbyshop.ca @toe_stop_derby_shop
Rollergirl.ca British Columbia, Canada www.rollergirl.ca @rollergirl_ca
Bad Girlfriend Skates Morinville, AB, Canada www.badgirlfriendskates.com @badgirlfriendskates

 

Europe

Sucker Punch Skate Shop Gent, Belgium www.sckrpnch.com/en @suckerpunchskateshop
Easy Rider Czech Republic @easyridershop
Clic n Roll Nîmes, France www.clic-n-roll.com @clicnroll
Rollerfighters Italy www.rollerfighters.com @rollerfighters
Go Sk8 Dublin, Ireland www.gosk8.ie @gosk8official
Deng Roller Derby Shop Oslo, Norway www.deng.no @dengrollerderbyshop
Zico Racing Poznań, Poland @zicoracing
Down Hill Malaga Malaga, Spain @downhillmalaga
Tangana Shop Murcia, Spain www.tanganashop.com @tanganashop
Sticky Skates Sweden www.stickyskates.se @stickyskates

 

Other

Aotearoller Wellington, New Zealand www.aotearoller.co.nz @aotearoller_skate_gear
Spin City Levin, New Zealand www.spincityskates.co.nz/
Madame Quad Hong Kong @madamequadhk
Mels Skate Shop Gauteng, South Africa www.onlineshop.melsskateshop.co.za @melsskateshop
All Rolling Store
Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic
@allrollingstore

 

Want to stock CIB Hardware, Apparel and Accessories!
Email our crew at shop@cibcrew.com
and we'll get you set up with a Wholesale account.